Provincial Associations & Regulatory Bodies

The divisions of the Canadian Chiropractic Association are the ten provincial associations which advocate on behalf of patients at the regional level. The CCA is governed by a volunteer Board of Governors composed of representatives from each provincial association.

Each province also has a regulatory body, established in legislation, which is responsible for licensing practitioners, establishing standards of practice, and protecting the public interest.


Roll over the provinces and click for more information.